Find A Club Near You

HIGH SCHOOLS:

 

CASCADE

Steve Lippold

503-559-9005

stlippold@gmail.com

Tammy Lippold

503-881-1500


 

CENTRAL

Haley Jensen

503-309-4530

hjensen14@wou.edu


 

MCKAY

Matt Henricksen

253-380-6020

matt.henricksen@gmail.com


 

NORTH

no current leaders

if interested in starting YL at North, please

email salem.younglife@comcast.net


 

SOUTH

Carlos Morales Fernandez

971-338-6795

carlos.moralesfernandez@yahoo.com


 

SPRAGUE

Nat Brown

503-422-8047

nathanielbrownlin@yahoo.com

Kara Maron

714-932-0901

karamaron@corban.edu 
 

WEST

Caleb Deno
503-7983524
calebbdeno@gmail.com ​​​​

 ​​​​​​

MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

CASCADE JUNIOR HIGH

Jesce Anderson

541-331-8531

jesce1020@gmail.com


 

JUDSON

Lily Fairman

503-383-2606

lilyfairman@corban.edu


 

LESLIE

DJ Vincent

503-949-2124

douglasjvincent@gmail.com

 

Toni Smith

503-409-1396

smithkt3@icloud.com


 

PARRISH

Angela Roman

angela.roman0411@gmail.com​

 

WEST WYLDLIFE

Will Waterbury

971-241-6136

wwaterbury11@mail.wou.edu



YOUNG LIVES -for teen moms and their babies

Heidi Schaap

971-219-7935

heidischaap@msn.com​



YL College:

Kelley Watkins

614-425-1679

kelley.m.quinlan@gmail.com 

Address

Young Life Salem | PO Box 3865 Salem, OR 97302-0865

Phone: (503) 399-7310

Connect With Us: